Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00
Hummingbird Estate

 

 

List View

May 2024
Live Music - Jeff Kloetzel
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, May 24, 2024
Live Music - Highway Bound
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, May 26, 2024
Live Music - Phil Reed
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, May 29, 2024
Live Music - Mark Thales
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, May 31, 2024
June 2024
Summer Hope Fest Benefit Concert
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jun 2, 2024
Live Music - Niesja
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jun 5, 2024
Live Music - Kami Sorrenta
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Live Music - Sterling Jazz
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jun 9, 2024
Live Music - Dayton Mason
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jun 12, 2024
Live Music - John Ivey
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jun 14, 2024
Live Music - Aaron Reed
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Live Music - Connor Reese
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jun 19, 2024
Live Music - Jonathan Foster
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Live Music - Redwood Empire
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jun 23, 2024
Live Music - Trevor Hanks
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jun 26, 2024
Live Music - Rogue Rage Duo
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jun 28, 2024
Live Music - Marshall Thompson Duo
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jun 30, 2024
July 2024
Live Music - Tatjana Juliette
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jul 3, 2024
Live Music - Andrew Wright
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jul 5, 2024
Live Music - Highway Bound
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jul 7, 2024
Live Music - Rick Millward
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jul 10, 2024
Wine Club Second-Thursday: Field Trip to the Rogues!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Jul 11, 2024
Venue: Harry & David Field
Contact: wine@hummingbirdestate.com

Wine Club Members! Our second-Thursday club event in July is a field trip to watch the Medford Rogues college wooden-bat summer baseball league at Harry & David Field, near Lithia Park. As the wine sponsor of the Medford Rogues, Hummingbird is taking over their corporate patio. So let's pack the place by bringing as many friends as you can! Email wine@hummingbirdestate.com so we can add your name and number of guests to the RSVP list. Gates open at 6, first pitch at 6:35. 

Don't care for baseball? No worries. All you have to like is sitting outside on a beautiful evening, sipping a can of Hummingbird wine or one of their many great beverage options while cheering on the home team.

Live Music - Phil King
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jul 12, 2024
Live Music - Jeff Kloetzel
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Live Music - Rebekka Swan
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Wed, Jul 17, 2024
Summer Club Release: TASTING ROOM CLOSED
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Live Music - Jared Gutridge and Adrian Wright
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Live Music - Delilah Beaucoup
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jul 21, 2024
November 2024
Fall/Winter Club Release: TASTING ROOM CLOSED
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 3, 2024